Hi everyone!

For those of you who haven’t been here, I started this blog around 3 years ago and had abandoned it until just recently. However, I am back and DO intend to update it frequently. I have deleted all my old posts for a fresh start into Fantage blogging. I’ll be posting tips and tricks for all aspects of Fantage and encourage you guys to comment what you would like to see. For now, I plan to update the fashion section with new outfits, and bring you guys tips for earning stars/gold.

Leave a Reply

